Sign Up
Forgot your password? Reset It

The Vernon Chronicles Vols. I - IV (Signed by Dai Vernon)

  • B0321.1
  • B0321.2
  • B0321.3
  • B0321.4

Including The Lost Inner Secrets, More Lost Inner Secrets, Further Lost Inner Secrets, and He Fooled Houdini. All hard bound with original dust jackets. First three volumes are signed by Dai Vernon. The fourth volume, published the year of Vernon's death, is not signed.